WHO REPRESENTS YOU? and what do they do for you-or *to* you?

Your Democratic neighbors urge you to review **your elected State and local government officials** who have been chosen in partisan elections (the candidates are nominated by political parties). The people you elect to these offices make decisions and take actions **every day** that affect your continued well-being. If you live in Pinal County voter precinct 12, 13, 14, 19, 20, or 22, you are currently represented by:

OFFICE	CURRENT OFFICER [& NEXT ELECTION]	DUTIES
State of Arizona:		
Governor	Doug Ducey - Republican [2022]	
Secretary of State	Katie Hobbs - Democrat [2022]	Maintaining public records; administering elections. Successor to the Governor; Acting Governor
Attorney General	Mark Brnovich - Republican [2022]	
Treasurer	Kimberly Yee - Republican [2022]	
Superintendent of Public Instruction	Kathy Hoffman - Democrat [2022]	
Mine Inspector	Paul Marsh - Republican [2022]	
Corporation Commissioners (5):	Sandra Kennedy - <i>Democrat</i> [2022] Lea Márquez Peterson - <i>Republican</i> [2024] Jim O'Connor - <i>Republican</i> [2024] Justin Olson - <i>Republican</i> [2022] Anna Tovar - <i>Democrat</i> [2024]	The AZ Corporation Commission regulates public utilities; facilitates the incorporation of businesses and organizations; regulates securities; oversees railroad & pipeline safety
Arizona Legislature (old District 8)		
Senator	Thomas Shope - Republican [2022]	Legislation
Representatives (2):	David Cook - Republican [2022]	Legislation
	Neal Carter - Republican [2022]	Legislation
Pinal County		
County Supervisor, District 3	Stephen Q. Miller - Republican [2024]	The Board of Supervisors directs public policy; administers county services; approves budget & taxes.
Assessor	Douglas Wolf - Republican [2024]	Property tax assessment & billing
County Attorney	Kent Volkmer - Republican [2024]	
Recorder	Virginia Ross - <i>Republican</i> [2024]	Record deeds & other financial documents; administer elections.
School Superintendent	Jill Broussard - Republican [2024]	
Sheriff	Mark Lamb - Republican [2024]	County-wide law enforcement
Treasurer	Michael McCord - Republican [2024]	
Clerk of the AZ Superior Court, Pinal County	Rebecca Padilla - Republican [2022]	Administration of Superior Court
Justice of the Peace, Justice Precinct 3	Henry Hank Gooday - Republican [2022]	Judge of the County Justice Court
Constable, Justice Precinct 3	David Irvin - Republican [2022]	Executive Officer of Just. Court

★ For more information, please contact your neighborhood Democratic Volunteer:

or the Pinal County Democratic Party (520-509-1611). For copies of this page, go to www.northsidedems.org
To see a complete list of all the districts (such as school, water, fire) that you live in, go to my.arizona.vote, click on "Find your polling locations", enter your home address; when polling locations appear, click on "My Election Districts" (upper left corner).