## WHO REPRESENTS YOU?

## and what do they do for you-or to you?

Your Democratic neighbors urge you to review **your elected State and local government officials** who have been chosen in partisan elections (the candidates are nominated by political parties). The people you elect to these offices make decisions and take actions **every day** that affect your continued well-being. If you live in Pima County voter precinct 129, you are currently represented by:

OFFICE	CURRENT OFFICER [& NEXT ELECTION]	<b>D</b> UTIES
State of Arizona:	Votio Hobbs Domograf [2026]	
Governor	Katie Hobbs - Democrat [2026]	D. H. C. C.
Secretary of State	Adrian Fontes - Democrat [2026]	Public records; Acting Governor
Attorney General	Kris Mayes - Democrat [2026]	
Treasurer	Kimberly Yee - Republican [2026]	
Superintendent of Public Instruction	Tom Horne - Republican [2026]	
Mine Inspector	Paul Marsh - Republican [2026]	
<b>Corporation Commissioners</b> (5):	Lea Márquez Peterson - Republican [2024]	The AZ Corporation Commission
	Nick Myers - Republican [2026]	regulates public utilities; facilitates the incorporation of businesses and
	Jim O'Connor - Republican [2024]	organizations; regulates securities;
	Kevin Thompson - Republican [2026]	oversees railroad & pipeline
	Anna Tovar - Democrat [2024]	safety.
Arizona Legislative District 18		
Senator	Priya Sundareshan - Democrat [2024]	Legislation
Representatives (2):	Nancy Gutierrez - Democrat [2024]	Legislation
	Christopher Mathis - Democrat [2024]	Legislation
Pima County		
County Supervisor, District 2	Matt Neinz - Democrat [2024]	Public policy, services, budget
Assessor	Suzanne Droubie - Democrat [2024]	Property tax assessment & billing
County Attorney	Laura Conover - Democrat [2024]	
Recorder	Gabriella Cázares-Kelly - Democrat [2024]	Record deeds; administer elections
School Superintendent	Dustin Williams - Democrat [2024]	
Sheriff	Chris Nanos - Democrat [2024]	County-wide law enforcement
Treasurer	Chris Ackerley - Republican [2024]	•
Clerk of the AZ Superior Court, Pima County	Gary Harrison - Democrat [2026]	Administration of Superior Court
<b>Justice of the Peace, Justice Precinct 8</b>	Kristel Ann Foster - Democrat [2026]	Judge of the County Justice Court
Constable, Justice Precinct 8	William Lake-Wright - Republican [2024]	Executive Officer of Just. Court
City of Tucson		
Mayor	Regina Romero - Democrat [2027]	
City Council Member, Ward 1	Lane Santa Cruz- Democrat [2027]	Council members are nominated
City Council Member, Ward 2 - YOUR Ward	Paul Cunningham - Democrat [2027]	in the primary election by the
City Council Member, Ward 3	Kevin Dahl - Democrat [2025]	voters in their own Ward, and
City Council Member, Ward 4	Nikki Lee - <i>Democrat</i> [2027]	then elected by the voters at large (throughout the city) in the
City Council Member, Ward 5	Richard Fimbres - Democrat [2025]	general election.
City Council Member, Ward 6	Steve Kozachik - Democrat [2025]	-

**★** For more information, please contact your neighborhood Democratic Volunteer:

or the Pima County Democratic Party (520-833-0733). For copies of this page, go to www.northsidedems.org

To see a **complete list of all the districts** (such as school, water, fire) that you live in, go to the County Recorder's website at **www.recorder.pima.gov**, click on "**Voter Information**", then "Find Your Precinct/District", then enter your home address..